Scottish Sprint And Hillclimb Championship Awards 2021

2021 Scottish Sprint Championship  Current results

2021 Scottish Hillclimb Championship  Current results

2021 Scottish Speed Championship  Current results

Congratulations to the following people

Scottish Sprint ChampionMichael SutherlandDickson Trophy
Ladies Scottish Sprint ChampionLouise CalderEngravia Trophy
Scottish Hillclimb ChampionStuart SugdenGrampian Television Trophy
Ladies Scottish Hillclimb ChampionFiona Webster
Ladies Scottish Speed ChampionFiona WebsterAgnes Mickel Award
Scottish Speed ChampionMichael SutherlandShell Qualch
Rock Rose Gin ‘TOP TEN’ ChampionSimon MackayUniflow Trophy
Road Car (Sprint)Supported by Central Garage Glenkindie.Neil GirdwoodRoad Car Shield
Modified Car (Sprint)Supported by Trimline SystemsBill Lambie JnrAPR Simpson Trophy
Competition Car (Sprint)Suppored by Tillicoultry QuarriesLouise CalderRacing Developments Trophy
Classic & Thoroughbred (Sprint)Michael SutherlandSponsored by Kintore Trophy Centre
Newcomer Award (Sprint)Michael SutherlandJ JACK CRANE HIRE
Road Car (Hillclimb)David ReidSupported by Central Garage Glenkindie
Modified Car (Hillclimb)Donald McCaskillSupported by Trimline Systems
Competition Car (Hill Climb)Stuart SugdenSupported by Tillicoultry Quarries
Classic & Thoroughbred (Hillclimb)Supportedby Kintore Trophy CentreJohn AlbistonHopkins Trophy
Newcomer Award (Hillclimb)Michael SutherlandNorman Thomsom Memorial Trophy
Special Awards
Fraser Bell Award  ( for services to Sprinting) Laura Ralton
( no previous major award ) Performed Exceedingly WellJamie FeganJames Farquhar Thomson Guyson award
Chairman’s Award for Spirit and EndeavourTrevor ParkTom McCubbin Trophy
Promoting Scottish HillclimbingKeith WeeksNorrie Galbraith Trophy
For service to Scottish Hillclimbing Angus DowBob Hamilton Memorial Trophy
Most improved time at Doune hillclimbDavid SeatonLawrence Hoy Trophy