The committee serve as a management team bound by the constitution of the championship, members serve a maximum of two years before re-election is necessary. They are all volunteers so if you need to contact them please respect their personal circumstances they may not be able to answer you straight away but they will get back to you or email

EXECUTIVEChairpersonJim King
Vice-ChairpersonJohn Albiston
SecretaryMartin Banks
TreasurerMike Murchie
Deputy Co-ordinatorKeith Rose
Co-ordinatorIan Thompson
CLUB REPRESENTATIVESAberdeen District MC LtdLorna Renshaw
Caithness CC LtdCraig Morrison
East Ayrshire CC LtdCameron Fair
Grampian ACPeggy Fraser
Lothian CC LtdBilly Cater
Monklands Sporting CC LtdSarah Shepherd
Scottish Sporting CC LtdAlistair Reid
SprintOpen Position
SpeedRoss Glen
COOPTED COMMITTEE MEMBERSEligibility ScrutineerGordon Hay